Officers and Chairs 2020-21

President – Cindy Mills
President Elect – TBD
1st VP (Student Affiliate) – Janis Parish
2nd VP (Programs and Workshops) – TBD
3rd VP (Membership) – Alyssa Finch
Secretary – Robyn Bridges
Treasurer – Phyllis Carr
Theory Test -Alyssa Finch
World of Music – Cindy Mills
Student Affiliate Chairman – Janis Parish
Ensemble Chair – Phyllis Carr
Jazz Pop Musicale – Cindy Mills
Convention Delegate – TBD
Webmaster – Diane Swain